1. Search
  2. Rental investor
  3. 5317 Crestmont Street

5317 Crestmont Street

Baytown, TX 77521

Viewing as: Rental investor. What this property costs to hold and what it would take in rent.

Listing status

Active

The source reports this listing as active.

Listing last seen in the feed
Sep 23, 2026
Sources last checked
Sep 23, 2026

Active means the source still carries the listing. This does not say whether anyone lives here, whether the owner would sell, or whether the property can be bought.

Supply insurance and rent and the monthly total appears. What is known so far adds to $1,232 a month.

insurance, rent not supplied
Beds
3
Baths
1 full bath
Interior
1,013 sq ft
Built
1959

Viewing as: Rental investor · New investor

Overview

Why this property deserves attention right now

What this property costs to hold and what it would take in rent.

What we found

  1. Money consequence Critical

    The monthly total is not shown, because insurance and rent are unknown.

    Why it matters
    The parts we do know add to $1,232 a month. Adding the missing items can only raise it.
    What it affects
    Every monthly figure on this page, and any decision that rests on one.
    What this does not establish
    A subtotal is not a total. OfferQS never fills insurance in for you, at any figure.
    What would change it
    Enter insurance and rent and the total appears.

    Estimated tax at the HCAD value, 2026-06-12 (OfferQS)

  2. Material unknown Critical

    No closed lease is recorded for this ZIP at this bed count in the months we hold.

    Why it matters
    Without closed leases there is nothing to anchor a rent assumption to, so any rent figure on this page is yours, not evidence.
    What it affects
    Rent, cash flow, break-even rent and every return that rests on them.
    What this does not establish
    Asking rents are what landlords published, not what tenants paid.
    What would change it
    A signed lease, a property manager's letter, or new closed leases in this slice.

    No lease evidence for this slice

  3. Material unknown Material

    Some of what is recorded for this property is held back until you register and accept the VOW terms.

    Why it matters
    Closed sale prices, lease history and the comparable sets sit behind that registration, and several figures on this page cannot be computed without them.
    What it affects
    Comparable sales, sale and lease history, and any figure derived from them.
    What this does not establish
    Registering shows you what is held. It does not add anything that was never recorded.
    What would change it
    Accepting the VOW terms.

    Restricted by the terms of the data source

  4. Money consequence Minor

    The list price of $188,000 is 19% above the appraisal district's total appraised value of $158,300.

    Why it matters
    The appraisal district's value is the base the tax estimate is built on. A sale well above it can be followed by a reassessment towards the sale price, which raises the tax line.
    What it affects
    The tax line in every monthly figure, and the basis for a protest.
    What this does not establish
    An appraisal district value is a mass-assessment figure for taxation. It is not an appraisal, not a market value, and not a prediction of what this property will sell for.
    What would change it
    The next appraisal district release, or a protest that changes the value.

    Total appraised value, 2026-06-12 (HCAD)Appraisal year, 2026-06-12 (HCAD)List price, 2026-09-21 (HAR MLS via Repliers)

  5. Condition Minor

    The mapped point sits in FEMA zone X, on a panel effective 2017-01-06, which FEMA does not classify as a special flood hazard area.

    Why it matters
    Lenders do not require flood insurance outside a special flood hazard area, so it is a cost you choose rather than one you must carry.
    What it affects
    Insurance cost and the monthly total.
    What this does not establish
    Outside a special flood hazard area is not the same as safe from flooding, and the classification describes the mapped point, not this building.
    What would change it
    A map revision or an elevation certificate changes the classification that applies.

    FEMA flood zone at the mapped point, 2017-01-06 (FEMA NFHL)

What is still unknown, and could change the answer

  1. You have not told us Critical

    What will insurance cost on this property?

    What it holds up
    The monthly total, the cash flow and the debt-service test.
    What changes when it is resolved
    Enter it and the withheld total appears. OfferQS never assumes a figure for it.
  2. Restricted Critical

    What do comparable homes actually lease for?

    What it holds up
    Rent, cash flow, break-even rent and every return built on them.
    What changes when it is resolved
    Closed lease records sit behind the VOW registration.
  3. You have not told us Material

    What should rent be?

    What it holds up
    The monthly figures that depend on those inputs.
    What changes when it is resolved
    Each one you supply narrows what is withheld. None of them is guessed for you.
  4. Restricted Material

    What have comparable properties sold for?

    What it holds up
    Comparable sales, price per square foot and any resale figure.
    What changes when it is resolved
    Closed sale prices and the comparable sets are held back until you register.

Evaluate as a rental

Where this listing stands

  1. Listed Where it stands
    Not reported
    No list date is recorded for this listing.

One listing, one timeline. The contract date and the closing date are different dates and are shown separately.

Active Sale Single-Family

$188,000

3 beds · 1 full bath · 1,013 sq ft · built 1959

Source: HAR MLS listing 6668530 · last seen Sep 23, 2026, 8:32 AM CDT

Listing courtesy of Fitz & Co. Real Estate. Listing agent: Rochelle Fitzgerald.

Listing data © Houston Association of REALTORS®, displayed under the MLS participation of Central Metro Realty.

MLS Listing Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.

Layers

Map data: Protomaps & OpenStreetMap contributors. Parcels: Harris Central Appraisal District (HCAD). Flood zones: FEMA National Flood Hazard Layer (NFHL). School attendance zones: Houston ISD.

Facts and evidence

Sold prices and listing history are available to registered users who accept the HAR VOW Terms of Use.

Sign in to register

Identity and parcel (6)
Hcad account
0911090000005
HCAD · Jun 12, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; raw.ParcelNumber=0911090000005
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
0911090000005
Original value from the source
0911090000005
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; raw.ParcelNumber=0911090000005
Effective date
Jun 12, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Jun 12, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Identity confidence
corroborated
OfferQS identity resolution · computed by identity_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
corroborated
Original value from the source
corroborated
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
OfferQS identity resolution
Source reference
Not reported
Effective date
Not reported
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Identity method
hcad
OfferQS identity resolution · property.identity_key=hcad:0911090000005 · computed by identity_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
hcad
Original value from the source
hcad
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
OfferQS identity resolution
Source reference
property.identity_key=hcad:0911090000005
Effective date
Not reported
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Legal description
LT 5 BLK 1 CRAIGMONT PLACE SEC 1
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.TaxLegalDescription=LT 5 BLK 1 CRAIGMONT PLACE SEC 1
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
LT 5 BLK 1 CRAIGMONT PLACE SEC 1
Original value from the source
LT 5 BLK 1 CRAIGMONT PLACE SEC 1
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.TaxLegalDescription=LT 5 BLK 1 CRAIGMONT PLACE SEC 1
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Sep 21, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Legal description
LT 5 BLK 1 CRAIGMONT PLACE SEC 1
HCAD · Jun 12, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.legal_1..4
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
LT 5 BLK 1 CRAIGMONT PLACE SEC 1
Original value from the source
LT 5 BLK 1 CRAIGMONT PLACE SEC 1
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.legal_1..4
Effective date
Jun 12, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Jun 12, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Subdivision
Craigmont Place Sec 01
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.SubdivisionName=Craigmont Place Sec 01
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
Craigmont Place Sec 01
Original value from the source
Craigmont Place Sec 01
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.SubdivisionName=Craigmont Place Sec 01
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Sep 21, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Listing status and dates (1)
Listing status
Active
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 23, 2026 · status=A; standardStatus=Active
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
Active
Original value from the source
Active
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
status=A; standardStatus=Active
Effective date
Sep 23, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 23, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Price (2)
List price
$188,000
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · listPrice
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
$188,000
Original value from the source
$188,000
Units and normalization
USD
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
listPrice
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Original price
$188,000
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · originalPrice
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
$188,000
Original value from the source
$188,000
Units and normalization
USD
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
originalPrice
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Size, lot and year built (15)
Baths full
1
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · details.numBathrooms (FULL baths)
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
1
Original value from the source
1
Units and normalization
count
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
details.numBathrooms (FULL baths)
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Baths total
1
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.BathroomsTotalDecimal=1
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
1
Original value from the source
1
Units and normalization
count
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.BathroomsTotalDecimal=1
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Beds
3
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · details.numBedrooms
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
3
Original value from the source
3
Units and normalization
count
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
details.numBedrooms
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Garage spaces
1
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.GarageSpaces=1; details.numGarageSpaces=1
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
1
Original value from the source
1
Units and normalization
count
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.GarageSpaces=1; details.numGarageSpaces=1
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Har property type
Single-Family
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.HAR_PropertyType
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
Single-Family
Original value from the source
Single-Family
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.HAR_PropertyType
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Living area hcad
1,013 sqft
HCAD · Jun 12, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.bld_ar=1013
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
1,013 sqft
Original value from the source
1,013 sqft
Units and normalization
sqft
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.bld_ar=1013
Effective date
Jun 12, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Living area listing
1,013 sqft
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.LivingArea=1013; details.sqft=1013
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
1,013 sqft
Original value from the source
1,013 sqft
Units and normalization
sqft
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.LivingArea=1013; details.sqft=1013
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Lot acres listing
0.1653 acres
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · lot.acres=0.1653; lot.source=Appraisal District; raw.LotSizeSource=Appraisal District
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
0.1653 acres
Original value from the source
0.1653 acres
Units and normalization
acres
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
lot.acres=0.1653; lot.source=Appraisal District; raw.LotSizeSource=Appraisal District
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Lot sqft hcad
7,200 sqft
HCAD · Jun 12, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.land_ar=7200
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
7,200 sqft
Original value from the source
7,200 sqft
Units and normalization
sqft
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.land_ar=7200
Effective date
Jun 12, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
New construction
false
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.NewConstructionYN=False
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
false
Original value from the source
false
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.NewConstructionYN=False
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Pool
false
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.PoolPrivateYN=False
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
false
Original value from the source
false
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.PoolPrivateYN=False
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Property subtype
Single Family Residence
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.PropertySubType=Single Family Residence
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
Single Family Residence
Original value from the source
Single Family Residence
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.PropertySubType=Single Family Residence
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Stories
1
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.Stories=1
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
1
Original value from the source
1
Units and normalization
count
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.Stories=1
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Year built hcad
1959
HCAD · Jun 12, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.yr_impr=1959
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
1959
Original value from the source
1959
Units and normalization
year
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.yr_impr=1959
Effective date
Jun 12, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Year built listing
1959
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.YearBuilt=1959; raw.YearBuiltSource=Appraisal District
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
1959
Original value from the source
1959
Units and normalization
year
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.YearBuilt=1959; raw.YearBuiltSource=Appraisal District
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Taxes and appraisal district (13)
Combined rate latest
2.584%
Harris County Tax Office adopted rates · Jun 12, 2026 · latest non-zero adopted rate per jurisdiction; 016=2025:1.07; 040=2025:0.38096; 041=2025:0.04966; 042=2025:0.0059; 043=2025:0.18761; 044=2025:0.004798; 046=2025:0.18706; 051=2025:0.69803 · computed by tax_rate_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
2.584%
Original value from the source
2.584%
Units and normalization
pct
What the value is about
The taxing jurisdictions
Source
Harris County Tax Office adopted rates
Source reference
latest non-zero adopted rate per jurisdiction; 016=2025:1.07; 040=2025:0.38096; 041=2025:0.04966; 042=2025:0.0059; 043=2025:0.18761; 044=2025:0.004798; 046=2025:0.18706; 051=2025:0.69803
Effective date
Jun 12, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Jun 12, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Estimate note
This is the tax bill without any current-owner exemption: exemptions (homestead, over-65, disability, ...) belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale, so a buyer should not assume they will carry the seller's exemption-based estimate forward.
OfferQS · brief B17 step 1 · computed by tax_estimate_no_exemptions_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
This is the tax bill without any current-owner exemption: exemptions (homestead, over-65, disability, ...) belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale, so a buyer should not assume they will carry the seller's exemption-based estimate forward.
Original value from the source
This is the tax bill without any current-owner exemption: exemptions (homestead, over-65, disability, ...) belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale, so a buyer should not assume they will carry the seller's exemption-based estimate forward.
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
OfferQS
Source reference
brief B17 step 1
Effective date
Not reported
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Estimated tax at hcad value
$4,090.5
OfferQS · Jun 12, 2026 · sum(taxable_val x adopted_rate / 100); 016:158300x1.07/100; 040:158300x0.38096/100; 041:158300x0.04966/100; 042:158300x0.0059/100; 043:158300x0.18761/100; 044:158300x0.004798/100; 046:158300x0.18706/100; 051:158300x0.69803/100 · computed by tax_estimate_v2
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
$4,090.5
Original value from the source
4090.5 per year
Units and normalization
USD
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
OfferQS
Source reference
sum(taxable_val x adopted_rate / 100); 016:158300x1.07/100; 040:158300x0.38096/100; 041:158300x0.04966/100; 042:158300x0.0059/100; 043:158300x0.18761/100; 044:158300x0.004798/100; 046:158300x0.18706/100; 051:158300x0.69803/100
Effective date
Jun 12, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Jun 12, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
An estimate at the appraisal-district value and the adopted rates. It is not a tax bill.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Estimated tax no exemptions
$4,090.5
OfferQS · Jun 12, 2026 · sum(parcel_jurisdiction.appraised_val x adopted_rate / 100), parcel_exemption ignored; 016:158300x1.07/100; 040:158300x0.38096/100; 041:158300x0.04966/100; 042:158300x0.0059/100; 043:158300x0.18761/100; 044:158300x0.004798/100; 046:158300x0.18706/100; 051:158300x0.69803/100 · computed by tax_estimate_no_exemptions_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
$4,090.5
Original value from the source
4090.5 per year
Units and normalization
USD
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
OfferQS
Source reference
sum(parcel_jurisdiction.appraised_val x adopted_rate / 100), parcel_exemption ignored; 016:158300x1.07/100; 040:158300x0.38096/100; 041:158300x0.04966/100; 042:158300x0.0059/100; 043:158300x0.18761/100; 044:158300x0.004798/100; 046:158300x0.18706/100; 051:158300x0.69803/100
Effective date
Jun 12, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Jun 12, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
An estimate at the appraisal-district value and the adopted rates. It is not a tax bill.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Exemptions present
false
HCAD · Jun 12, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel_exemption (categories withheld)
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
false
Original value from the source
false
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel_exemption (categories withheld)
Effective date
Jun 12, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Jun 12, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Hcad assessed val
$158,300
HCAD · Jun 12, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.assessed_val=158300
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
$158,300
Original value from the source
$158,300
Units and normalization
USD
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.assessed_val=158300
Effective date
Jun 12, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Jun 12, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Hcad bld val
$125,900
HCAD · Jun 12, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.bld_val=125900
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
$125,900
Original value from the source
$125,900
Units and normalization
USD
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.bld_val=125900
Effective date
Jun 12, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Jun 12, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Hcad land val
$32,400
HCAD · Jun 12, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.land_val=32400
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
$32,400
Original value from the source
$32,400
Units and normalization
USD
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.land_val=32400
Effective date
Jun 12, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Jun 12, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Hcad prior appr val
$165,382
HCAD · Jun 12, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.prior_tot_appr_val=165382
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
$165,382
Original value from the source
$165,382
Units and normalization
USD
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.prior_tot_appr_val=165382
Effective date
Jun 12, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Jun 12, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Hcad tot appr val
$158,300
HCAD · Jun 12, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.tot_appr_val=158300
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
$158,300
Original value from the source
$158,300
Units and normalization
USD
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.tot_appr_val=158300
Effective date
Jun 12, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Jun 12, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Hcad tot mkt val
$158,300
HCAD · Jun 12, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.tot_mkt_val=158300
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
$158,300
Original value from the source
$158,300
Units and normalization
USD
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.tot_mkt_val=158300
Effective date
Jun 12, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Jun 12, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Hcad value year
2026
HCAD · Jun 12, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.tax_year=2026
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
2026
Original value from the source
2026
Units and normalization
year
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.tax_year=2026
Effective date
Jun 12, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Jun 12, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Jurisdictions
jurisdictions
PctCodeNameTaxable valAdopted rateAdopted rate latest year
1016GOOSE CREEK CISD158,3001.072025
1040HARRIS COUNTY158,3000.3812025
1041HARRIS COUNTY FLOOD CONTROL DISTRICT158,3000.04972025
1042HARRIS COUNTY PORT OF HOUSTON AUTHORITY158,3000.00592025
1043HARRIS COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT158,3000.18762025
1044HARRIS COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION158,3000.00482025
1046LEE JR COLLEGE DISTRICT158,3000.18712025
1051BAYTOWN, CITY OF158,3000.6982025
HCAD · Jun 12, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel_jurisdiction + tax_rate
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
8 entries
Original value from the source
8 entries
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The taxing jurisdictions
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel_jurisdiction + tax_rate
Effective date
Jun 12, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Jun 12, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
HOA (1)
Hoa status
No
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.HAR_AnnualMaintDesc=No
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
No
Original value from the source
No
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.HAR_AnnualMaintDesc=No
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
What the listing states about the association. Governing documents are not held here.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Rent evidence

Not yet computed. When the fact builder has run for this property this section will show asking and reported leased rents for this ZIP and bed count, each value with its source and date. Some of it is VOW-registrant content.

Comparable sales

Not yet computed. When the fact builder has run for this property this section will show closed sales selected by the stated rule, with distance, date and sold price, each value with its source and date. Some of it is VOW-registrant content.

Listing history at this property

Not yet computed. When the fact builder has run for this property this section will show the listings recorded at this property, with sold and leased events, each value with its source and date. Some of it is VOW-registrant content.

Schools (5)
District listed
23 - Goose Creek Consolidated
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.HighSchoolDistrict
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
23 - Goose Creek Consolidated
Original value from the source
23 - Goose Creek Consolidated
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.HighSchoolDistrict
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The names on the listing and the attendance zone at the mapped point. Zones change; confirm with the district.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Elementary listed
Travis Elementary School (Goose Creek)
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.ElementarySchool
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
Travis Elementary School (Goose Creek)
Original value from the source
Travis Elementary School (Goose Creek)
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.ElementarySchool
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The names on the listing and the attendance zone at the mapped point. Zones change; confirm with the district.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
High listed
Lee High School (Goose Creek)
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.HighSchool
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
Lee High School (Goose Creek)
Original value from the source
Lee High School (Goose Creek)
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.HighSchool
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The names on the listing and the attendance zone at the mapped point. Zones change; confirm with the district.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Middle listed
Baytown Junior High School
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.MiddleOrJuniorSchool
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
Baytown Junior High School
Original value from the source
Baytown Junior High School
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.MiddleOrJuniorSchool
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The names on the listing and the attendance zone at the mapped point. Zones change; confirm with the district.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Schools caveat
Attendance zone from published boundaries at the mapped point; not an enrollment guarantee.
OfferQS · D-28 presentation rule · computed by schools_caveat_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
Attendance zone from published boundaries at the mapped point; not an enrollment guarantee.
Original value from the source
Attendance zone from published boundaries at the mapped point; not an enrollment guarantee.
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
OfferQS
Source reference
D-28 presentation rule
Effective date
Not reported
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The names on the listing and the attendance zone at the mapped point. Zones change; confirm with the district.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Flood (6)
Boundary distance m
12.3 m
FEMA NFHL · Jan 6, 2017 · point-in-polygon at 29.773447,-95.014076; boundary 12.3 m; AMBIGUOUS < 30 m · computed by flood_zone_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
12.3 m
Original value from the source
12.3 m
Units and normalization
m
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
FEMA NFHL
Source reference
point-in-polygon at 29.773447,-95.014076; boundary 12.3 m; AMBIGUOUS < 30 m
Effective date
Jan 6, 2017
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The FEMA classification at the mapped point. It does not describe this building, and it never means the property is safe from flooding.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Caveat
FEMA flood zone at the mapped point as of 2017-01-06. Does not cover the whole parcel and is not an insurance quote or safety determination.
FEMA NFHL · Jan 6, 2017 · legal/IN-PRODUCT-DISCLAIMERS.md Flood · computed by flood_zone_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
FEMA flood zone at the mapped point as of 2017-01-06. Does not cover the whole parcel and is not an insurance quote or safety determination.
Original value from the source
FEMA flood zone at the mapped point as of 2017-01-06. Does not cover the whole parcel and is not an insurance quote or safety determination.
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
FEMA NFHL
Source reference
legal/IN-PRODUCT-DISCLAIMERS.md Flood
Effective date
Jan 6, 2017
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The FEMA classification at the mapped point. It does not describe this building, and it never means the property is safe from flooding.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Effective date
2017-01-06
FEMA NFHL · Jan 6, 2017 · S_FIRM_PAN.EFF_DATE of the containing panel · computed by flood_zone_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
2017-01-06
Original value from the source
2017-01-06
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
FEMA NFHL
Source reference
S_FIRM_PAN.EFF_DATE of the containing panel
Effective date
Jan 6, 2017
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The FEMA classification at the mapped point. It does not describe this building, and it never means the property is safe from flooding.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Panel
  • Panel: 0745
  • Suffix: M
  • Dfirm id: 48201C
  • Panel typ: Countywide, Panel Printed
FEMA NFHL · Jan 6, 2017 · S_FIRM_PAN point-in-polygon at the same mapped point · computed by flood_zone_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
48201C0745M
Original value from the source
48201C0745M
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
FEMA NFHL
Source reference
S_FIRM_PAN point-in-polygon at the same mapped point
Effective date
Jan 6, 2017
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The FEMA classification at the mapped point. It does not describe this building, and it never means the property is safe from flooding.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Sfha
false
FEMA NFHL · Jan 6, 2017 · S_FLD_HAZ_AR.SFHA_TF at the mapped point · computed by flood_zone_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
false
Original value from the source
false
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
FEMA NFHL
Source reference
S_FLD_HAZ_AR.SFHA_TF at the mapped point
Effective date
Jan 6, 2017
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The FEMA classification at the mapped point. It does not describe this building, and it never means the property is safe from flooding.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Zone
  • Sfha tf: no
  • Dfirm id: 48201C
  • Fld zone: X
  • Fld ar id: 48201C_4007
  • Static bfe: Not reported
  • Zone subty: AREA OF MINIMAL FLOOD HAZARD
FEMA NFHL · Jan 6, 2017 · point-in-polygon at 29.773447,-95.014076; boundary 12.3 m; AMBIGUOUS < 30 m · computed by flood_zone_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
X
Original value from the source
X
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
FEMA NFHL
Source reference
point-in-polygon at 29.773447,-95.014076; boundary 12.3 m; AMBIGUOUS < 30 m
Effective date
Jan 6, 2017
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The FEMA classification at the mapped point. It does not describe this building, and it never means the property is safe from flooding.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Seller display permissions (5)
Avm allowed
true
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.InternetAutomatedValuationDisplayYN
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
true
Original value from the source
true
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.InternetAutomatedValuationDisplayYN
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Comments allowed
true
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.InternetConsumerCommentYN
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
true
Original value from the source
true
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.InternetConsumerCommentYN
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Display address
true
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · permissions.displayAddressOnInternet
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
true
Original value from the source
true
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
permissions.displayAddressOnInternet
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Display entire
true
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · permissions.displayInternetEntireListing
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
true
Original value from the source
true
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
permissions.displayInternetEntireListing
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Display public
true
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · permissions.displayPublic
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
true
Original value from the source
true
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
permissions.displayPublic
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Attribution (2)
List agent name
Rochelle Fitzgerald
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.ListAgentFullName
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
Rochelle Fitzgerald
Original value from the source
Rochelle Fitzgerald
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.ListAgentFullName
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
List office name
Fitz & Co. Real Estate
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 21, 2026 · raw.ListOfficeName
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
Fitz & Co. Real Estate
Original value from the source
Fitz & Co. Real Estate
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.ListOfficeName
Effective date
Sep 21, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 21, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.

Non-MLS facts (appraisal district, tax rates, school boundaries) are shown in their own sections with their own source and date, separately from MLS content (HAR rule 19.16).

What you know about this property

Sign in to add what you know about this property. What you enter stays yours, in your own context: it never becomes a fact about the property that other people see, and it never overwrites what a source recorded.

Analysis and scenarios

Sign in to run this property through a decision record: your purchase price, rate, insurance assumption and rent assumption against this property's own tax, HOA and rent evidence, with every revision kept.

Sign in

Next actions

Save Watch Revise assumptions

Share to agent is not built yet. This is an honest placeholder, not a hidden feature. Back to your rental investor home.

Market and comparables

Comparable sales, rent evidence and the listing history for this property are in Facts and evidence, each with its own source and date. This lens adds nothing on top of them.

Condition and documents

This property's parcel

HCAD acct
0911090000005
Site address on the parcel record
5317 CRESTMONT ST
Lot area
7,200 sq ft
Appraised value
$158,300
Appraisal year
2026

Harris County Appraisal District parcel record. It describes the lot, not the building, and it is assessed for taxation rather than for sale.

OfferQS holds no inspection report, no appraisal and no contractor estimate of its own for this property, and it never estimates repair cost from photographs or listing remarks. What is below is what you added yourself.

Sign in to keep leases, bills, quotes and inspection reports for this property, and to read values off them one at a time with the page each came from.

Work and monitoring

Sign in to watch this property: price moves, status changes, a contract, a close and comparable activity nearby arrive on your Updates page and in one daily email you can stop in one click.

History and changes

What the sources recorded

What the sources recorded about this property
EffectiveDiscoveredEventDetailSource
Jan 1, 2026Sep 21, 2026Appraised value, 2026 $158,300Harris County Appraisal District
Jan 1, 2025Sep 21, 2026Appraised value, 2025 $165,382Harris County Appraisal District
Oct 13, 2021Jun 12, 2026Additions or Remodeling REMODEL · CompleteHarris County Appraisal District permit record

What you did in OfferQS

Your own work is private to your account

Saves, watches, analyses, shares and notes are kept in your own context. Sign in to see the ones on this property.

Every section of this page is on this page: Overview, Facts and evidence, Analysis and scenarios, Market and comparables, Condition and documents, Work and monitoring, History and changes. Nothing is hidden behind a control you have to find.