1. Search
  2. Rental investor
  3. 1220 Grove Street

1220 Grove Street

Houston, TX 77020

Viewing as: Rental investor. What this property costs to hold and what it would take in rent.

Listing status

Active

The source reports this listing as active.

Listing last seen in the feed
Sep 22, 2026
Sources last checked
Sep 23, 2026

Active means the source still carries the listing. This does not say whether anyone lives here, whether the owner would sell, or whether the property can be bought.

Supply property tax and insurance and rent and the monthly total appears. What is known so far adds to $1,116 a month.

property tax, insurance, rent not supplied
Beds
3
Baths
2 full baths
Interior
1,600 sq ft
Built
2026

Viewing as: Rental investor · New investor

Overview

Why this property deserves attention right now

What this property costs to hold and what it would take in rent.

What we found

  1. Money consequence Critical

    The monthly total is not shown, because property tax, insurance and rent are unknown.

    Why it matters
    The parts we do know add to $1,116 a month. Adding the missing items can only raise it.
    What it affects
    Every monthly figure on this page, and any decision that rests on one.
    What this does not establish
    A subtotal is not a total. OfferQS never fills insurance in for you, at any figure.
    What would change it
    Enter property tax, insurance and rent and the total appears.

    No recorded evidence supports a figure here

  2. Material unknown Critical

    No closed lease is recorded for this ZIP at this bed count in the months we hold.

    Why it matters
    Without closed leases there is nothing to anchor a rent assumption to, so any rent figure on this page is yours, not evidence.
    What it affects
    Rent, cash flow, break-even rent and every return that rests on them.
    What this does not establish
    Asking rents are what landlords published, not what tenants paid.
    What would change it
    A signed lease, a property manager's letter, or new closed leases in this slice.

    No lease evidence for this slice

  3. Material unknown Material

    Some of what is recorded for this property is held back until you register and accept the VOW terms.

    Why it matters
    Closed sale prices, lease history and the comparable sets sit behind that registration, and several figures on this page cannot be computed without them.
    What it affects
    Comparable sales, sale and lease history, and any figure derived from them.
    What this does not establish
    Registering shows you what is held. It does not add anything that was never recorded.
    What would change it
    Accepting the VOW terms.

    Restricted by the terms of the data source

  4. Change Material

    The list price is $235,500, $40,111 below the original $275,611.

    Why it matters
    A price that has moved is a fact about the listing, and it changes the figure every scenario on this page starts from.
    What it affects
    Every scenario that starts from the list price.
    What this does not establish
    A price change is not a statement about the seller. OfferQS does not infer motive, urgency or a price the seller would accept.
    What would change it
    Another price change, or the listing closing at a different figure.

    List price, 2026-09-11 (HAR MLS via Repliers)Original list price, 2026-09-11 (HAR MLS via Repliers)

  5. Money consequence Minor

    The list price of $235,500 is 168% above the appraisal district's total appraised value of $87,875.

    Why it matters
    The appraisal district's value is the base the tax estimate is built on. A sale well above it can be followed by a reassessment towards the sale price, which raises the tax line.
    What it affects
    The tax line in every monthly figure, and the basis for a protest.
    What this does not establish
    An appraisal district value is a mass-assessment figure for taxation. It is not an appraisal, not a market value, and not a prediction of what this property will sell for.
    What would change it
    The next appraisal district release, or a protest that changes the value.

    Total appraised value, 2026-09-20 (HCAD)Appraisal year, 2026-09-20 (HCAD)List price, 2026-09-11 (HAR MLS via Repliers)

What is still unknown, and could change the answer

  1. You have not told us Critical

    What will insurance cost on this property?

    What it holds up
    The monthly total, the cash flow and the debt-service test.
    What changes when it is resolved
    Enter it and the withheld total appears. OfferQS never assumes a figure for it.
  2. Restricted Critical

    What do comparable homes actually lease for?

    What it holds up
    Rent, cash flow, break-even rent and every return built on them.
    What changes when it is resolved
    Closed lease records sit behind the VOW registration.
  3. You have not told us Material

    What should property tax, rent be?

    What it holds up
    The monthly figures that depend on those inputs.
    What changes when it is resolved
    Each one you supply narrows what is withheld. None of them is guessed for you.
  4. Restricted Material

    What have comparable properties sold for?

    What it holds up
    Comparable sales, price per square foot and any resale figure.
    What changes when it is resolved
    Closed sale prices and the comparable sets are held back until you register.

Evaluate as a rental

Where this listing stands

  1. Listed Where it stands
    Not reported
    No list date is recorded for this listing.

One listing, one timeline. The contract date and the closing date are different dates and are shown separately.

Active Sale Single-Family

$235,500

3 beds · 2 full baths · 1,600 sq ft · built 2026

Source: HAR MLS listing 57250539 · last seen Sep 21, 2026, 8:29 PM CDT

Listing courtesy of The LaQuinn Group, Inc.. Listing agent: Anton Edwards.

Listing data © Houston Association of REALTORS®, displayed under the MLS participation of Central Metro Realty.

MLS Listing Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.

Layers

Map data: Protomaps & OpenStreetMap contributors. Parcels: Harris Central Appraisal District (HCAD). Flood zones: FEMA National Flood Hazard Layer (NFHL). School attendance zones: Houston ISD.

Facts and evidence

Sold prices and listing history are available to registered users who accept the HAR VOW Terms of Use.

Sign in to register

Identity and parcel (6)
Hcad account
0351900000009
HCAD · Sep 20, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; raw.ParcelNumber=0351900000009
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
0351900000009
Original value from the source
0351900000009
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; raw.ParcelNumber=0351900000009
Effective date
Sep 20, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Sep 20, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Identity confidence
corroborated
OfferQS identity resolution · computed by identity_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
corroborated
Original value from the source
corroborated
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
OfferQS identity resolution
Source reference
Not reported
Effective date
Not reported
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Identity method
hcad
OfferQS identity resolution · property.identity_key=hcad:0351900000009 · computed by identity_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
hcad
Original value from the source
hcad
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
OfferQS identity resolution
Source reference
property.identity_key=hcad:0351900000009
Effective date
Not reported
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Legal description
LT 9 BLK 15 SYDNOR
HCAD · Sep 20, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.legal_1..4
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
LT 9 BLK 15 SYDNOR
Original value from the source
LT 9 BLK 15 SYDNOR
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.legal_1..4
Effective date
Sep 20, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Sep 20, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Legal description
LT 9 BLK 15 SYDNOR
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.TaxLegalDescription=LT 9 BLK 15 SYDNOR
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
LT 9 BLK 15 SYDNOR
Original value from the source
LT 9 BLK 15 SYDNOR
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.TaxLegalDescription=LT 9 BLK 15 SYDNOR
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Sep 11, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Subdivision
Sydnor
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.SubdivisionName=Sydnor
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
Sydnor
Original value from the source
Sydnor
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.SubdivisionName=Sydnor
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Sep 11, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Listing status and dates (1)
Listing status
Active
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · status=A; standardStatus=Active
Where this comes from

Stale Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
Active
Original value from the source
Active
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
status=A; standardStatus=Active
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
Older than this kind of value normally stays current. It is the last value recorded, not a fresh one.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Price (2)
List price
$235,500
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · listPrice
Where this comes from

Stale Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
$235,500
Original value from the source
$235,500
Units and normalization
USD
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
listPrice
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
Older than this kind of value normally stays current. It is the last value recorded, not a fresh one.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Original price
$275,611
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · originalPrice
Where this comes from

Stale Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
$275,611
Original value from the source
$275,611
Units and normalization
USD
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
originalPrice
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
Older than this kind of value normally stays current. It is the last value recorded, not a fresh one.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Size, lot and year built (13)
Baths full
2
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · details.numBathrooms (FULL baths)
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
2
Original value from the source
2
Units and normalization
count
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
details.numBathrooms (FULL baths)
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Baths total
2
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.BathroomsTotalDecimal=2
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
2
Original value from the source
2
Units and normalization
count
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.BathroomsTotalDecimal=2
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Beds
3
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · details.numBedrooms
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
3
Original value from the source
3
Units and normalization
count
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
details.numBedrooms
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Garage spaces
0
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.GarageSpaces=0
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
0
Original value from the source
0
Units and normalization
count
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.GarageSpaces=0
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Har property type
Single-Family
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.HAR_PropertyType
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
Single-Family
Original value from the source
Single-Family
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.HAR_PropertyType
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Living area listing
1,600 sqft
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.LivingArea=1600; details.sqft=1600
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
1,600 sqft
Original value from the source
1,600 sqft
Units and normalization
sqft
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.LivingArea=1600; details.sqft=1600
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Lot acres listing
0.1148 acres
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · lot.acres=0.1148; lot.source=Appraisal District; raw.LotSizeSource=Appraisal District
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
0.1148 acres
Original value from the source
0.1148 acres
Units and normalization
acres
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
lot.acres=0.1148; lot.source=Appraisal District; raw.LotSizeSource=Appraisal District
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Lot sqft hcad
5,000 sqft
HCAD · Sep 20, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.land_ar=5000
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
5,000 sqft
Original value from the source
5,000 sqft
Units and normalization
sqft
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.land_ar=5000
Effective date
Sep 20, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
New construction
true
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.NewConstructionYN=True
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
true
Original value from the source
true
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.NewConstructionYN=True
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Pool
false
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.PoolPrivateYN=False
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
false
Original value from the source
false
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.PoolPrivateYN=False
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Property subtype
Single Family Residence
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.PropertySubType=Single Family Residence
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
Single Family Residence
Original value from the source
Single Family Residence
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.PropertySubType=Single Family Residence
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Stories
1
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.Stories=1
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
1
Original value from the source
1
Units and normalization
count
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.Stories=1
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Year built listing
2026
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.YearBuilt=2026; raw.YearBuiltSource=Builder
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
2026
Original value from the source
2026
Units and normalization
year
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.YearBuilt=2026; raw.YearBuiltSource=Builder
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Taxes and appraisal district (11)
Combined rate latest
2.1252%
Harris County Tax Office adopted rates · Sep 20, 2026 · latest non-zero adopted rate per jurisdiction; 001=2025:0.8783; 040=2025:0.38096; 041=2025:0.04966; 042=2025:0.0059; 043=2025:0.18761; 044=2025:0.004798; 048=2025:0.098802; 061=2025:0.51919 · computed by tax_rate_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
2.1252%
Original value from the source
2.1252%
Units and normalization
pct
What the value is about
The taxing jurisdictions
Source
Harris County Tax Office adopted rates
Source reference
latest non-zero adopted rate per jurisdiction; 001=2025:0.8783; 040=2025:0.38096; 041=2025:0.04966; 042=2025:0.0059; 043=2025:0.18761; 044=2025:0.004798; 048=2025:0.098802; 061=2025:0.51919
Effective date
Sep 20, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Sep 20, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Exemptions present
false
HCAD · Sep 20, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel_exemption (categories withheld)
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
false
Original value from the source
false
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel_exemption (categories withheld)
Effective date
Sep 20, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Sep 20, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Hcad assessed val
$87,875
HCAD · Sep 20, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.assessed_val=87875
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
$87,875
Original value from the source
$87,875
Units and normalization
USD
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.assessed_val=87875
Effective date
Sep 20, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Sep 20, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Hcad land val
$87,875
HCAD · Sep 20, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.land_val=87875
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
$87,875
Original value from the source
$87,875
Units and normalization
USD
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.land_val=87875
Effective date
Sep 20, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Sep 20, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Hcad prior appr val
$87,875
HCAD · Sep 20, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.prior_tot_appr_val=87875
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
$87,875
Original value from the source
$87,875
Units and normalization
USD
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.prior_tot_appr_val=87875
Effective date
Sep 20, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Sep 20, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Hcad tot appr val
$87,875
HCAD · Sep 20, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.tot_appr_val=87875
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
$87,875
Original value from the source
$87,875
Units and normalization
USD
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.tot_appr_val=87875
Effective date
Sep 20, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Sep 20, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Hcad tot mkt val
$87,875
HCAD · Sep 20, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.tot_mkt_val=87875
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
$87,875
Original value from the source
$87,875
Units and normalization
USD
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.tot_mkt_val=87875
Effective date
Sep 20, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Sep 20, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Hcad value year
2026
HCAD · Sep 20, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.tax_year=2026
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
2026
Original value from the source
2026
Units and normalization
year
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel.tax_year=2026
Effective date
Sep 20, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Sep 20, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Jurisdictions
jurisdictions
PctCodeNameTaxable valAdopted rateAdopted rate latest year
1001HOUSTON ISDNot reported0.87832025
1040HARRIS COUNTYNot reported0.3812025
1041HARRIS COUNTY FLOOD CONTROL DISTRICTNot reported0.04972025
1042HARRIS COUNTY PORT OF HOUSTON AUTHORITYNot reported0.00592025
1043HARRIS COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICTNot reported0.18762025
1044HARRIS COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATIONNot reported0.00482025
1048HOUSTON COMMUNITY COLLEGENot reported0.09882025
1061HOUSTON, CITY OFNot reported0.51922025
HCAD · Sep 20, 2026 · HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel_jurisdiction + tax_rate
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
8 entries
Original value from the source
8 entries
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The taxing jurisdictions
Source
HCAD
Source reference
HCAD 2026 CAMA Sept; parcel_jurisdiction + tax_rate
Effective date
Sep 20, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 20, 2026
Published in the source release
Sep 20, 2026
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Listed tax annual
$1,868
HAR MLS via Repliers · Jan 1, 2025 · raw.TaxAnnualAmount=1868; raw.TaxYear=2025
Where this comes from

Stale Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
$1,868
Original value from the source
1868 per year
Units and normalization
USD
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.TaxAnnualAmount=1868; raw.TaxYear=2025
Effective date
Jan 1, 2025
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Jan 1, 2025
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
Older than this kind of value normally stays current. It is the last value recorded, not a fresh one.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Listed tax rate pct
2.1252%
HAR MLS via Repliers · Jan 1, 2025 · raw.HAR_TaxRate=2.1252; guard 0.5..4.5
Where this comes from

Stale Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
2.1252%
Original value from the source
2.1252%
Units and normalization
pct
What the value is about
The appraisal district parcel
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.HAR_TaxRate=2.1252; guard 0.5..4.5
Effective date
Jan 1, 2025
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Jan 1, 2025
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
Older than this kind of value normally stays current. It is the last value recorded, not a fresh one.
Coverage limit
Rates and appraisal-district values. Exemptions belong to the current owner and do not transfer on a sale.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
HOA (1)
Hoa status
No
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.HAR_AnnualMaintDesc=No
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
No
Original value from the source
No
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This property
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.HAR_AnnualMaintDesc=No
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
What the listing states about the association. Governing documents are not held here.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Rent evidence

Not yet computed. When the fact builder has run for this property this section will show asking and reported leased rents for this ZIP and bed count, each value with its source and date. Some of it is VOW-registrant content.

Comparable sales

Not yet computed. When the fact builder has run for this property this section will show closed sales selected by the stated rule, with distance, date and sold price, each value with its source and date. Some of it is VOW-registrant content.

Listing history at this property

Not yet computed. When the fact builder has run for this property this section will show the listings recorded at this property, with sold and leased events, each value with its source and date. Some of it is VOW-registrant content.

Schools (8)
District listed
27 - Houston
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.HighSchoolDistrict
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
27 - Houston
Original value from the source
27 - Houston
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.HighSchoolDistrict
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The names on the listing and the attendance zone at the mapped point. Zones change; confirm with the district.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Elementary listed
Bruce Elementary School
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.ElementarySchool
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
Bruce Elementary School
Original value from the source
Bruce Elementary School
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.ElementarySchool
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The names on the listing and the attendance zone at the mapped point. Zones change; confirm with the district.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
High listed
Wheatley High School
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.HighSchool
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
Wheatley High School
Original value from the source
Wheatley High School
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.HighSchool
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The names on the listing and the attendance zone at the mapped point. Zones change; confirm with the district.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Hisd zone elementary
  • Campus: Bruce ES
  • Grades: EE, PK, KG, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
  • Source: HISD 2026-27 boundaries
  • Ambiguous: no
  • Source date: 2026-08-31
  • School level: Elementary School
  • Distance to boundary m: 38.3
HISD 2026-27 boundaries · Aug 31, 2026 · point-in-polygon at 29.77224,-95.33641; boundary 38.3 m · computed by hisd_zone_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
Bruce ES
Original value from the source
Bruce ES
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
HISD 2026-27 boundaries
Source reference
point-in-polygon at 29.77224,-95.33641; boundary 38.3 m
Effective date
Aug 31, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The names on the listing and the attendance zone at the mapped point. Zones change; confirm with the district.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Hisd zone high
  • Campus: Wheatley HS
  • Grades: 9, 10, 11, 12
  • Source: HISD 2026-27 boundaries
  • Ambiguous: no
  • Source date: 2026-08-31
  • School level: High School
  • Distance to boundary m: 373.1
HISD 2026-27 boundaries · Aug 31, 2026 · point-in-polygon at 29.77224,-95.33641; boundary 373.1 m · computed by hisd_zone_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
Wheatley HS
Original value from the source
Wheatley HS
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
HISD 2026-27 boundaries
Source reference
point-in-polygon at 29.77224,-95.33641; boundary 373.1 m
Effective date
Aug 31, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The names on the listing and the attendance zone at the mapped point. Zones change; confirm with the district.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Hisd zone middle
  • Campus: Fleming McReynolds MS
  • Grades: 6, 7, 8
  • Source: HISD 2026-27 boundaries
  • Ambiguous: no
  • Source date: 2026-08-31
  • School level: Middle School
  • Distance to boundary m: 1,134.1
HISD 2026-27 boundaries · Aug 31, 2026 · point-in-polygon at 29.77224,-95.33641; boundary 1134.1 m · computed by hisd_zone_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
Fleming McReynolds MS
Original value from the source
Fleming McReynolds MS
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
HISD 2026-27 boundaries
Source reference
point-in-polygon at 29.77224,-95.33641; boundary 1134.1 m
Effective date
Aug 31, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The names on the listing and the attendance zone at the mapped point. Zones change; confirm with the district.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Middle listed
Fleming Middle School
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.MiddleOrJuniorSchool
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
Fleming Middle School
Original value from the source
Fleming Middle School
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.MiddleOrJuniorSchool
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The names on the listing and the attendance zone at the mapped point. Zones change; confirm with the district.
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Schools caveat
Attendance zone from published boundaries at the mapped point; not an enrollment guarantee.
OfferQS · D-28 presentation rule · computed by schools_caveat_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
Attendance zone from published boundaries at the mapped point; not an enrollment guarantee.
Original value from the source
Attendance zone from published boundaries at the mapped point; not an enrollment guarantee.
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
OfferQS
Source reference
D-28 presentation rule
Effective date
Not reported
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The names on the listing and the attendance zone at the mapped point. Zones change; confirm with the district.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Flood (6)
Boundary distance m
655.9 m
FEMA NFHL · Jan 6, 2017 · point-in-polygon at 29.77224,-95.33641; boundary 655.9 m · computed by flood_zone_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
655.9 m
Original value from the source
655.9 m
Units and normalization
m
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
FEMA NFHL
Source reference
point-in-polygon at 29.77224,-95.33641; boundary 655.9 m
Effective date
Jan 6, 2017
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The FEMA classification at the mapped point. It does not describe this building, and it never means the property is safe from flooding.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Caveat
FEMA flood zone at the mapped point as of 2017-01-06. Does not cover the whole parcel and is not an insurance quote or safety determination.
FEMA NFHL · Jan 6, 2017 · legal/IN-PRODUCT-DISCLAIMERS.md Flood · computed by flood_zone_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
FEMA flood zone at the mapped point as of 2017-01-06. Does not cover the whole parcel and is not an insurance quote or safety determination.
Original value from the source
FEMA flood zone at the mapped point as of 2017-01-06. Does not cover the whole parcel and is not an insurance quote or safety determination.
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
FEMA NFHL
Source reference
legal/IN-PRODUCT-DISCLAIMERS.md Flood
Effective date
Jan 6, 2017
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The FEMA classification at the mapped point. It does not describe this building, and it never means the property is safe from flooding.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Effective date
2017-01-06
FEMA NFHL · Jan 6, 2017 · S_FIRM_PAN.EFF_DATE of the containing panel · computed by flood_zone_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
2017-01-06
Original value from the source
2017-01-06
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
FEMA NFHL
Source reference
S_FIRM_PAN.EFF_DATE of the containing panel
Effective date
Jan 6, 2017
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The FEMA classification at the mapped point. It does not describe this building, and it never means the property is safe from flooding.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Panel
  • Panel: 0690
  • Suffix: N
  • Dfirm id: 48201C
  • Panel typ: Countywide, Panel Printed
FEMA NFHL · Jan 6, 2017 · S_FIRM_PAN point-in-polygon at the same mapped point · computed by flood_zone_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
48201C0690N
Original value from the source
48201C0690N
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
FEMA NFHL
Source reference
S_FIRM_PAN point-in-polygon at the same mapped point
Effective date
Jan 6, 2017
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The FEMA classification at the mapped point. It does not describe this building, and it never means the property is safe from flooding.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Sfha
false
FEMA NFHL · Jan 6, 2017 · S_FLD_HAZ_AR.SFHA_TF at the mapped point · computed by flood_zone_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
false
Original value from the source
false
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
FEMA NFHL
Source reference
S_FLD_HAZ_AR.SFHA_TF at the mapped point
Effective date
Jan 6, 2017
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The FEMA classification at the mapped point. It does not describe this building, and it never means the property is safe from flooding.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Zone
  • Sfha tf: no
  • Dfirm id: 48201C
  • Fld zone: X
  • Fld ar id: 48201C_5996
  • Static bfe: Not reported
  • Zone subty: AREA OF MINIMAL FLOOD HAZARD
FEMA NFHL · Jan 6, 2017 · point-in-polygon at 29.77224,-95.33641; boundary 655.9 m · computed by flood_zone_v1
Where this comes from

Current Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.

Displayed value
X
Original value from the source
X
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
The mapped point
Source
FEMA NFHL
Source reference
point-in-polygon at 29.77224,-95.33641; boundary 655.9 m
Effective date
Jan 6, 2017
Observed by OfferQS
Not reported
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
The FEMA classification at the mapped point. It does not describe this building, and it never means the property is safe from flooding.
How it is known
Calculated from recorded facts by a fixed rule, reproducibly.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Seller display permissions (5)
Avm allowed
true
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.InternetAutomatedValuationDisplayYN
Where this comes from

Stale Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
true
Original value from the source
true
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.InternetAutomatedValuationDisplayYN
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
Older than this kind of value normally stays current. It is the last value recorded, not a fresh one.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Comments allowed
true
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.InternetConsumerCommentYN
Where this comes from

Stale Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
true
Original value from the source
true
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.InternetConsumerCommentYN
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
Older than this kind of value normally stays current. It is the last value recorded, not a fresh one.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Display address
true
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · permissions.displayAddressOnInternet
Where this comes from

Stale Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
true
Original value from the source
true
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
permissions.displayAddressOnInternet
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
Older than this kind of value normally stays current. It is the last value recorded, not a fresh one.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Display entire
true
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · permissions.displayInternetEntireListing
Where this comes from

Stale Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
true
Original value from the source
true
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
permissions.displayInternetEntireListing
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
Older than this kind of value normally stays current. It is the last value recorded, not a fresh one.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Display public
true
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · permissions.displayPublic
Where this comes from

Stale Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
true
Original value from the source
true
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
permissions.displayPublic
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
Older than this kind of value normally stays current. It is the last value recorded, not a fresh one.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
Attribution (2)
List agent name
Anton Edwards
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.ListAgentFullName
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
Anton Edwards
Original value from the source
Anton Edwards
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.ListAgentFullName
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.
List office name
The LaQuinn Group, Inc.
HAR MLS via Repliers · Sep 11, 2026 · raw.ListOfficeName
Where this comes from

Current Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.

Displayed value
The LaQuinn Group, Inc.
Original value from the source
The LaQuinn Group, Inc.
Units and normalization
Not reported
What the value is about
This listing
Source
HAR MLS via Repliers
Source reference
raw.ListOfficeName
Effective date
Sep 11, 2026
Observed by OfferQS
Sep 11, 2026
Published in the source release
Not reported
Source last checked
Sep 23, 2026
State
This is the value in force, as far as the source says.
Coverage limit
Not reported
How it is known
Observed by a source and recorded as it was given.
Who may see it, and sharing
Shown to anyone and may be included in a share.

Non-MLS facts (appraisal district, tax rates, school boundaries) are shown in their own sections with their own source and date, separately from MLS content (HAR rule 19.16).

What you know about this property

Sign in to add what you know about this property. What you enter stays yours, in your own context: it never becomes a fact about the property that other people see, and it never overwrites what a source recorded.

Analysis and scenarios

Sign in to run this property through a decision record: your purchase price, rate, insurance assumption and rent assumption against this property's own tax, HOA and rent evidence, with every revision kept.

Sign in

Next actions

Save Watch Revise assumptions

Share to agent is not built yet. This is an honest placeholder, not a hidden feature. Back to your rental investor home.

Market and comparables

Comparable sales, rent evidence and the listing history for this property are in Facts and evidence, each with its own source and date. This lens adds nothing on top of them.

Condition and documents

This property's parcel

HCAD acct
0351900000009
Site address on the parcel record
1220 GROVE ST
Lot area
5,000 sq ft
Appraised value
$87,875
Appraisal year
2026

Harris County Appraisal District parcel record. It describes the lot, not the building, and it is assessed for taxation rather than for sale.

OfferQS holds no inspection report, no appraisal and no contractor estimate of its own for this property, and it never estimates repair cost from photographs or listing remarks. What is below is what you added yourself.

Sign in to keep leases, bills, quotes and inspection reports for this property, and to read values off them one at a time with the page each came from.

Work and monitoring

Sign in to watch this property: price moves, status changes, a contract, a close and comparable activity nearby arrive on your Updates page and in one daily email you can stop in one click.

History and changes

What the sources recorded

What the sources recorded about this property
EffectiveDiscoveredEventDetailSource
Jan 1, 2026Sep 21, 2026Appraised value, 2026 $87,875Harris County Appraisal District
Sep 18, 2025Sep 20, 2026New Dwelling - permit S.F. RES. NO GARAGE (1-1-5-R3-B) 21 IRC/21 IECC · IncompleteHarris County Appraisal District permit record
Jan 1, 2025Sep 21, 2026Appraised value, 2025 $87,875Harris County Appraisal District
Mar 25, 2024Sep 20, 2026New Dwelling - permit NEW, SINGLE FAMILY RESIDENTIAL · IncompleteHarris County Appraisal District permit record

What you did in OfferQS

Your own work is private to your account

Saves, watches, analyses, shares and notes are kept in your own context. Sign in to see the ones on this property.

Every section of this page is on this page: Overview, Facts and evidence, Analysis and scenarios, Market and comparables, Condition and documents, Work and monitoring, History and changes. Nothing is hidden behind a control you have to find.